>I’ve been Yarn Stormed!!!

Posted on September 23, 2010. Filed under: Uncategorized |

>

So yesterday I was minding my own business when the doorbell rings and there’s a big box for me. What is this? I wasn’t expecting anything. Especially anything of that size. I open it up and it’s a huge box of specialty yarn! All different types and all of really good quality! I found a note that told me I had been nominated to be yarn stormed by a friend and that they hope it put a smile on my face and brightened my day. Well…I think I wore that smile for the rest of the day. Thank you anonymous friend! XD

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

6 Responses to “>I’ve been Yarn Stormed!!!”

RSS Feed for Make A Mess Comments RSS Feed

>What a lovely thing to happen!! So much yarn!! 😀

>wow i wish i had a friend like that

>I would love some one to do that to me. All yarn from the United kingdom. LOL.Wow so cool !! It couldn't have happened to any one nicer either!!XOXO Patsy

>I wish I had a friend/friends like that! I would love to receive a random Box-o-Yarn!!

>What a lovely surprise, I have never heard of a yarn storm, I particularly like the pink fluffy stuff. I look forward to seeing what you make.

>The pink fluffy stuff is really pretty! All these different types of yarn will really give me some experience with working with different materials 😉 I love expanding on the basics…it can really make your work unique!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

